Baby!

I think I have one person who reads this who is not a facebook friend, so this note is just for you.

We had a beautiful baby boy on Aug. 17th. He weighed in at 8 lbs 9 oz and was 21 inches long. He has red hair like his sister and appears to be perfect!

Everyone is happy and healthy. Woo Hoo!

2 responses to “Baby!

  1. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL! I’m so happy for all of you. Thanks for the update. Take good care and be well. Blessings.

    : )

  2. I check in once in awhile, to see if life with 2 leaves you time to blog… not yet, I see :) Perhaps you should add me as a facebook friend and then I wouldn’t miss you anymore :)
    Thinking about you as you get ready for the birthday party. Same day as my anniversary:) 1 year for you & yours, 25 for me :)

Leave a Reply

